An Open Letter

Dearest everyone,

Hello, first of all I’ll to say that I’m so excited to write this letter and share/send this with you because it’s about my favourite bible verse (yaay). I made the list of my top 10 favourite bible verse that I hope it would inspire you through your everyday life.

1. Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

2. Psalms 73:26

My flesh and my heart faileth: but God is the strength of my heart, and my portion for ever.

3. Philippians 4:13

I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

4. Romans 8:11

But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.

5. Deuteronomy 31:6

Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

6. Psalms 23:1

The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.

7. Joshua 1:9

Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the LORD thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

8. Isaiah 41:10

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

9. John 14:27

Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

10. 1 Peter 5:7

Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

And I really hope this will help you also. God bless you all! Xoxo
P.S it’s KJV Version
Love, Emi

Leave a Reply

